Lewistown Borough Council

Lewistown Borough is governed by Lewistown Borough Council, which meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month in the Lewistown Municipal Building Council Chambers at the Municipal Building (2 East 3rd Street, Lewistown PA) at 5:30 pm.

2022 Board Members

Larry Searer, President
James Steele, Vice President
Robert Hammond
Aaron Wilson
Venus Shade
Nelson Rieffannacht
Bill Wilson

Next Borough Council Meeting

Lewistown Mayor's Office

(717) 248-1361, opt 5

Deborah A. Bargo
Mayor of Lewistown

Scroll to Top