LEWISTOWN BOROUGH COUNCIL COMMITTEES- 2023		
FINANCE: 4TH THURSDAY 5:00 PM	STREETS: 2ND THURSDAY 5:00 PM	
Scott Gutshall, Chair	COUNCIL	
Jim Steele	COUNCIL	
Stephen Knudson	COUNCIL	

PERSONNEL: (DIRECTLY AFTER FINANCE IF NEEDED)	LAW AND ORDINANCE: 3RD THURSDAY 5:00 PM
Larry Searer, Chair	Larry Searer, Chair
Jim Steele	Matt Moore
Stephen Knudson	Bob Barlett

REPRESENTATIVES TO BOROUGH BOARDS, JOINT COMMITTEES, AND INTERGOVERNMENTAL BOARDS:	
ADA COUNCIL	MIFFLIN COUNTY COG
APPOINTEE	Mayor Bargo

FIRE AD HOC COMMITTEE 1ST MONDAY OF EVERY MONTH 6:00 PM	RECREATION BOARD: 1ST TUESDAY 6:00 PM
Scott Gutshall, Chair	Lisa Knudson, Chair
Lisa Knudson	Matt Moore
Jim Steele	Bob Barlett

FAME EMS BOARD	MC BROWNFIELD COMMITTEE
Mayor Bargo	Mayor Bargo

DOWNTOWN LEWISTOWN, INC	DR. PARCEL'S POOR FUND
Mayor Bargo	Mayor Bargo

EG CHANNEL (PER QTR) 3RD THURSDAY 4:00 PM	PLANNING COMMISSION: 1ST WEDNESDAY 4:00 PM
Matt Moore	William Clokey
Larry Searer	Willie Baumgardner
	William Parson
	Bryan Van Scyoc
CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION: MEETINGS ARE AS NEEDED AND ADVERTISED	Vacant
Mark Remy, Solicitor	Alternate #1
Scott Gutshall	Alternate #2
	STREETS-PARKING BOARD: 2ND THURSDAY 5:00PM
	COUNCIL, CHAIR
Michael Spahr	COUNCIL