LEWISTOWN BOROUGH COUNCIL COMMITTEES- 2023	
FINANCE: 4TH THURSDAY 5:00 PM	STREETS: 2ND THURSDAY 5:00 PM
Robert Hammond, Chair	Aaron Wilson, Chair
Jim Steele	Venus Shade
Nelson Rieffannacht	Bill Wilson
PERSONNEL: (DIRECTLY AFTER FINANCE IF NEEDED)	LAW AND ORDINANCE: 3RD THURSDAY 5:00 PM
Robert Hammond, Chair	Venus Shade, Chair
Jim Steele	Aaron Wilson
Aaron Wilson	Larry Searer
REPRESENTATIVES TO BOROUGH BOARDS, JOINT COMN	ITTEES, AND INTERGOVERNMENTAL BOARDS:
ADA COUNCIL	MIFFLIN COUNTY COG
APPOINTEE	Mayor Bargo
FIRE AD HOC COMMITTEE 1ST MONDAY OF EVERY MONTH 6:00 PM	RECREATION BOARD: 1ST TUESDAY 6:00 PM
Aaron Wilson, Chair	Aaron Wilson
Venus Shade	Venus Shade
Jim Steele	
FAME EMS BOARD	MC BROWNFIELD COMMITTEE
Mayor Bargo	Mayor Bargo
DOWNTOWN LEWISTOWN, INC	DR. PARCEL'S POOR FUND
Mayor Bargo	Mayor Bargo
EG CHANNEL (PER QTR) 3RD THURSDAY 4:00 PM	PLANNING COMMISSION: 1ST WEDNESDAY 4:00 PM
Venus Shade	William Clokey
Larry Searer	Vicki Sweitzer
Aaron Wilson	William Parson
	Bryan Van Scyoc
CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION: MEETINGS ARE AS NEEDED AND ADVERTISED	Michael Halloran
Mark Remy, Solicitor	
Jim Steele	
Scott Gutshall	
Lisa Knudson	
Michael Spahr	